The Business

business-card

This is the design for my first ever business card, using my 2015 painting ‘Death Is The Road To Awe’. I’ll be getting the first batch printed this month. Future batches will feature different paintings, so you can collect them like Panini stickers (remember them?) until you have the full set. Once I have my first suite of prints available (expected mid-Feb) I’ll be giving full details of how to order. In the meantime, browse the galleries where most of the work displayed is available to buy as original paintings or drawings. I also have many other older works available, including comix-related drawings and posters from my 25 years spent in the ‘underground’ and alternative publishing scene. Anyone interested should contact me: rik.rawling@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

