The Visitor

The Visitor - Rik Rawling 2017

If you went through life refusing all the bait dangled in front of you, that would be no life at all. No changes would be made and you would have nothing to fight against. Life would be as dull as ditch water.
Alan Sillitoe, Saturday Night & Sunday Morning

A new drawing, my first for 2017. Painting takes priority now, but I like to keep my hand in when I can. I really like the expression on the fox’s face, and would like to make it into a full-scale painting one day.

Leave a Reply

