Work In Progress

CE work in progress WEB

This is the latest painting I’m working on, started just a few days ago. Fellow artists out there would laugh and/or cry if they saw what I was using to paint the sky with, but I’ve found that  when you’re forced to work with “limited resources” you find novel solutions, providing results that are unique to you. The working title is ‘Christmas Eve’, but only because that’s my deadline for completion. I hope to have come up with a better title before then.

Leave a Reply

